Regattas & Championships

2014 Ice Breaker Regatta

Toronto Sailing & Canoe Club,  Toronto  Ontario 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014

2014 Sail East at SMSC Bay Wind Regatta

St. Margaret Sailing Club,  Glen Haven  Nova Scotia 
Friday, July 18, 2014 - Sunday, July 20, 2014

2014 Sail Central HYC Fruit Bowl

Hudson Yacht Club,  Hudson  Quebec 
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - Sunday, July 27, 2014

2014 Sail West

Wabamun Sailing Club,  Wabamun  Alberta 
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - Sunday, August 03, 2014

2014 Sail Canada Youth National Championships

CORK,  Kingston  Ontario 
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - Thursday, August 14, 2014

2014 Women’s Keelboat Championship

Pointe Claire Yacht Club,  Quebec 
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - Sunday, August 17, 2014

2014 Sail Canada Senior National Sailing Championships

CORK OCR,  Kingston  Ontario 
Friday, August 15, 2014 - Wednesday, August 20, 2014